11 weeks

How far along: 11 weeks

How big is baby: size of a lime. 1.6 inches, .25oz

Total weight gain: -1lb

Maternity clothes: not quite

Sleep: sore, but still sleeping well

Best moment this week: finding an ob

Movement: baby is moving, can’t feel it

Food cravings: publix turkey subs

Gender: feeling boy

Labor signs: none

Belly button: in

What I miss: pooping

What I’m looking forward to: ob appt october 31st

Had my first midwife appt last friday. It didnt go well. I honestly didn’t think I’d feel comfortable there. She wasnt sure what a hematoma was, or what all restrictions I should have. That didnt sounds promising to me, so I’ve found an ob I will be seeing. With that, and the gestational diabetes I feel better with an ob. I need someone who knows about the issues I have. They were nice, but not for me.

image

Leave a Reply

